logo
En / Ru
Menu
Close
Short Film Competition 16+

Monster God / Monstruo Dios

Agustina San Martín
As per the film’s official synopsis, “God is now a Power Plant. On a misty night cows escape, a child is chosen, and a teenager tries to find freedom.” In just ten minutes, Agustina San Martín weaves a religious play with a miraculous subject matter. Its principles remain obscure but, just as in the horror genre, this only makes them all the more convincing.

Agustina San Martín was born in Buenos Aires, Argentina in 1991. The Cry of the Oxen (2015), her first short, premiered in Cartagena and was selected for the Mar del Plata International Film Festival. Her second short, Swedish Cousin (2017), premiered at the Berlinale. Monster God (2019) premiered at the 72nd Cannes Film Festival and won a Special Mention. Agustina has also worked on several films as director of photography. Her first feature, To Kill the Beast, is currently in post-production.

Agustina San Martín was born in Buenos Aires, Argentina in 1991. The Cry of the Oxen (2015), her first short, premiered in Cartagena and was selected for the Mar del Plata International Film Festival. Her second short, Swedish Cousin (2017), premiered at the Berlinale. Monster God (2019) premiered at the 72nd Cannes Film Festival and won a Special Mention. Agustina has also worked on several films as director of photography. Her first feature, To Kill the Beast, is currently in post-production.

Год:
2019
Страна:
Argentina
Длительность:
10'
Язык:
Spanish
Субтитры:
Russian
Режиссер:
Agustina San Martín
Script:
Agustina San Martín
Producers:
Macarena Herrera Bravo, Lucila de Arizmendi
Cinematography:
Constanza Sandoval, Joaquín Neira
Cast:
Camila Dobrusky, Emilio Vodanovich, Mariali Rubio, Isabella Rapazzo
Трейлер

logo
En / Ru
Меню
Закрыть
Конкурс короткого метра 16+

Чудовищный бог

Агустина Сан Мартин
Официальный синопсис фильма гласит: «Бог воплотился в Электростанции. Одной туманной ночью пропадают коровы, ребенок оказывается избранным, подросток ищет свободы». Всего за десять минут Агустина Сан Мартин разворачивает религиозную мистерию, принципы которой остаются неясными, но именно поэтому, как в жанре хоррора, особенно убедительными.

Агустина Сан Мартин родилась в 1991 году в Буэнос-Айресе, Аргентина. Первый короткометражный фильм Агустины, «Плач быка»(2015), был показан на фестивалях в Картахене и Мар-дель-Плате. Премьера второй работы, «Шведская кузина» (2017), состоялась на Берлинале. «Чудовищный бог»(2019) был показан на 72-м Каннском кинофестивале и получил специальное упоминание. Также Агустина работала над несколькими фильмами в качестве оператора-постановщика. Ее первая полнометражная картина «Убить зверя» находится в постпродакшене.

Агустина Сан Мартин родилась в 1991 году в Буэнос-Айресе, Аргентина. Первый короткометражный фильм Агустины, «Плач быка»(2015), был показан на фестивалях в Картахене и Мар-дель-Плате. Премьера второй работы, «Шведская кузина» (2017), состоялась на Берлинале. «Чудовищный бог»(2019) был показан на 72-м Каннском кинофестивале и получил специальное упоминание. Также Агустина работала над несколькими фильмами в качестве оператора-постановщика. Ее первая полнометражная картина «Убить зверя» находится в постпродакшене.

Год:
2019
Страна:
Аргентина
Длительность:
10'
Язык:
Испанский
Субтитры:
Русские
Режиссер:
Агустина Сан Мартин
Сценарий:
Агустина Сан Мартин
Продюсеры:
Макарена Эррера Браво, Лусила де Арисменди
Операторы:
Констанца Сандоваль, Хоакин Нейра
В ролях:
Камила Добруски, Эмилио Воданович, Мариали Рубио, Изабелла Рапаццо
Трейлер