En / Ru
logo
En / Ru
Menu
Close
Short Film Competition 18+

Our Feelings of Flight

Danila Lipatov
Watch
An ode to the city of Zhukovsky and its surrounding forest. A student praises its vastness, and an activist reflects on how protests against forest clearing have brought people together. These people never materialise on screen; rather they are composite characters, created out of interviews and voiced by the director, Danila Lipatov. A static camera observes people in the city and at the MAKS air show.

Danila Lipatov graduated from the Moscow State Linguistic University with a degree in translation studies. Since 2016 he has been studying experimental film and performance at the Academy of Media Arts Cologne. His works have been shown at Artdocfest, the Ruhrtriennale, the Videonale and Visions du Réel.

Danila Lipatov graduated from the Moscow State Linguistic University with a degree in translation studies. Since 2016 he has been studying experimental film and performance at the Academy of Media Arts Cologne. His works have been shown at Artdocfest, the Ruhrtriennale, the Videonale and Visions du Réel.

Year:
2021
Country:
Russia, Germany
Length:
38'
Language:
Russian
Subtitles:
English
Director:
Danila Lipatov
Camera:
Danila Lipatov
Production:
Academy of Media Arts Cologne
Watch
Short Film Competition
Fiction, documentary and experimental films by directors who have not made a feature
Learn more

En / Ru
logo
En / Ru
Меню
Закрыть
Конкурс короткого метра 18+

Чувства летающих

Данила Липатов
Смотреть
Посвящение городу Жуковскому и окрестному лесу: студент хвалит его просторы, активист размышляет, как протесты против вырубки леса сплотили людей. Героев нет в кадре — это собирательные образы из интервью, озвученные самим режиссёром Данилой Липатовым. Статичная камера наблюдает за людьми в городе и на авиасалоне МАКС.

Данила Липатов получил образование переводчика в Московском государственном лингвистическом университете. С 2016 года изучает экспериментальное кино и перформанс в Академии медиаискусств в Кельне. Работы Данилы показывали «Артдокфест», Рурская триеннале, Videonale, кинофестиваль Visions du Réel.

Данила Липатов получил образование переводчика в Московском государственном лингвистическом университете. С 2016 года изучает экспериментальное кино и перформанс в Академии медиаискусств в Кельне. Работы Данилы показывали «Артдокфест», Рурская триеннале, Videonale, кинофестиваль Visions du Réel.

Год:
2021
Страна:
Россия, Германия
Длительность:
38'
Язык:
русский
Субтитры:
английские
Режиссер:
Данила Липатов
Камера:
Данила Липатов
Производство:
Кельнская академия медиаискусств
Смотреть
Конкурс короткого метра
Игровые, документальные и экспериментальные фильмы авторов, не дебютировавших в полном метре
Узнать больше