logo
En / Ru
Menu
Close
Echo of II NHIDFF in Moscow 18+

Futura

Pietro Marcello, Francesco Munzi, Alice Rohrwacher
16 October  15:10
The Khudozhestvenny Cinema
15:10
TICKETS
Watch
A collective portrait of Italy’s generation Z, created by the figureheads of the new Italian cinema: Pietro Marcello, Francesco Munzi and Alice Rohrwacher. In February 2020 they set off on a trip around the country, trying to answer the question of how easy it is to be a young person in modern Italy and the modern world. Those born after 2000 are used to living in anticipation of the end of the world. The coronavirus pandemic temporarily interrupted work on the film, before becoming a part of it. The eyes of the film’s young protagonists look into the lens of a film camera over surgical masks, and it appears as though the apocalyptic moods of the 21st century are at least partly justified.

Pietro Marcello was born in 1976. He had been making documentaries since 2004 before releasing the docufiction hybrid feature film Lost and Beautiful. Martin Eden (2019) screened in competition at the Venice Film Festival and had its Russian premiere at NHIIDFF. Francesco Munzi was born in 1969. Munzi has directed four features, two of which, Saimir (2004) and Black Souls (2014) received awards in Venice. Alice Rohrwacher was born in 1981. Rohrwacher has made three feature films: Celestial Body (2011), The Wonders (2014, Grand Prize of the Jury in Cannes), and Happy as Lazaro (2018, Best Screenplay Award in Cannes).

Pietro Marcello was born in 1976. He had been making documentaries since 2004 before releasing the docufiction hybrid feature film Lost and Beautiful. Martin Eden (2019) screened in competition at the Venice Film Festival and had its Russian premiere at NHIIDFF. Francesco Munzi was born in 1969. Munzi has directed four features, two of which, Saimir (2004) and Black Souls (2014) received awards in Venice. Alice Rohrwacher was born in 1981. Rohrwacher has made three feature films: Celestial Body (2011), The Wonders (2014, Grand Prize of the Jury in Cannes), and Happy as Lazaro (2018, Best Screenplay Award in Cannes).

Year:
2021
Country:
Italy
Length:
105'
Language:
Italian
Subtitles:
English, Russian
Director:
Pietro Marcello, Francesco Munzi, Alice Rohrwacher
Script:
Pietro Marcello, Francesco Munzi, Alice Rohrwacher
Producer:
Alessio Lazzareschi
Camera:
Ilya Sapeha
Production:
Avventurosa
Watch
Echo of II NHIDFF in Moscow
Participants and winners of Main and Short Film Competitions and films from special programs
Learn more

En / Ru
logo
En / Ru
Меню
Закрыть
Эхо II МФДКНГ в Москве 18+

Будущее

Пьетро Марчелло, Франческо Мунци, Аличе Рорвахер
16 октября  15:10
Кинотеатр «Художественный»
15:10
БИЛЕТЫ
Смотреть
Коллективный портрет итальянского поколения Z создан лидерами нового итальянского кино — режиссерами Пьетро Марчелло, Франческо Мунци и Аличе Рорвахер. В феврале 2020 года они отправились в путешествие по стране, пытаясь ответить на вопрос, легко ли быть молодым в современной Италии, да и вообще в современном мире: люди, родившиеся после 2000 года, привыкли жить в ожидании конца света. Пандемия коронавируса на время прервала работу над фильмом, а потом стала его частью. Глаза юных героев фильма смотрят в объектив пленочной камеры поверх медицинских масок, и кажется, что апокалиптические настроения XXI века как будто частично оправдались.

Пьетро Марчелло родился в 1976 году. Снимал документальное кино с 2004 года, в 2015-м поставил первый частично игровой фильм «Прекрасная и потерянная». «Мартин Иден» (2019) был представлен на фестивале в Венеции и показан на I МФДКНГ. Франческо Мунци родился в 1969 году. Режиссер четырех полнометражных фильмов. «Саймир» (2004) и «Черные души» (2014) были награждены на Венецианском кинофестивале. Аличе Рорвахер родилась в 1981 году. Режиссерка полнометражных фильмов «Небесное тело» (2011), «Чудеса» (2014, Гран-при Каннского фестиваля), «Счастливый Лазарь» (2018, приз за лучший сценарий в Каннах).

Пьетро Марчелло родился в 1976 году. Снимал документальное кино с 2004 года, в 2015-м поставил первый частично игровой фильм «Прекрасная и потерянная». «Мартин Иден» (2019) был представлен на фестивале в Венеции и показан на I МФДКНГ. Франческо Мунци родился в 1969 году. Режиссер четырех полнометражных фильмов. «Саймир» (2004) и «Черные души» (2014) были награждены на Венецианском кинофестивале. Аличе Рорвахер родилась в 1981 году. Режиссерка полнометражных фильмов «Небесное тело» (2011), «Чудеса» (2014, Гран-при Каннского фестиваля), «Счастливый Лазарь» (2018, приз за лучший сценарий в Каннах).

Год:
2021
Страна:
Италия
Длительность:
105'
Язык:
итальянский
Субтитры:
английские, русские
Режиссер:
Пьетро Марчелло, Франческо Мунци, Аличе Рорвахер
Сценарий:
Пьетро Марчелло, Франческо Мунци, Аличе Рорвахер
Продюсер:
Алессио Лаццарески
Камера:
Илья Сапеха
Производство:
Avventurosa
Смотреть
Эхо II МФДКНГ в Москве
Участники и победители конкурсов полного и короткого метра, а также спецпрограмм фестиваля
Узнать больше