logo
En / Ru
Menu
Close
Special Screenings 16+

The Woman Who Ran / Domangchin yeoja

Hong Sang-soo
Wed 19 August  21:30
The Main stage
21:30
Tickets
St. Petersburg premiere

While her husband is away on a business trip, a woman goes to the suburbs of Seoul to meet three friends. Engaged in casual conversation, all three of them try to conceal their problems. Only our heroine Gam-hee is happy – it is the first time she has been apart from her husband in five years of marriage. Why did the woman run away?

Hong Sang-soo’s 24th film was screened in the main competition at the Berlinale, where it received the Silver Bear for Best Director and was one of the event’s best received films. The outward similarity of this South Korean festival favourite’s oeuvre has long been a subject of jokes. Upon closer inspection, however, and despite the similar themes and faithfulness to the principles of minimalism, it’s easy to spot many differences between them, mirroring the repetitions that occur within his films. Every Hong Sang-soo film is a puzzle, and together they form a unique labyrinth that people want to return to again and again, in large part thanks to his trademark (self-)irony.

Hong Sang-soo made his first feature film, The Day a Pig Fell Into the Well, in 1996. Since then, he has written and directed 23 films. He received the Prix Un Certain Regard at the 2010 Cannes Film Festival for Hahaha, the Silver Leopard Award for Best Director at the 2013 Locarno International Film Festival for Our Sunhi, and the Golden Leopard at the 2015 Locarno International Film Festival for Right Now, Wrong Then. His 2020 film The Woman Who Ran won him the Silver Bear for Best Director at the 70th Berlinale.

Hong Sang-soo made his first feature film, The Day a Pig Fell Into the Well, in 1996. Since then, he has written and directed 23 films. He received the Prix Un Certain Regard at the 2010 Cannes Film Festival for Hahaha, the Silver Leopard Award for Best Director at the 2013 Locarno International Film Festival for Our Sunhi, and the Golden Leopard at the 2015 Locarno International Film Festival for Right Now, Wrong Then. His 2020 film The Woman Who Ran won him the Silver Bear for Best Director at the 70th Berlinale.

Год:
2020
Страна:
Republic of Korea
Длительность:
77'
Язык:
Korean
Субтитры:
Russian
Режиссер:
Hong Sang-soo
Script:
Hong Sang-soo
Producer:
Hong Sang-soo
Cinematography:
Kim Sumin
Music:
Hong Sang-soo
Cast:
Kim Minhee, Seo Younghwa, Song Seonmi, Kim Saebyuk, Kwon Haehyo
Трейлер

logo
En / Ru
Меню
Закрыть
Специальные показы 16+

Женщина, которая убежала

Хон Сан Су
Ср 19 августа  21:30
Главная сцена
21:30
Билеты
Петербургская премьера

Пока муж в командировке, женщина едет в пригород Сеула встретиться с тремя подругами. В непринужденном общении все три пытаются затушевать свои проблемы, только у нашей героини Гам Хи все хорошо — за пять лет счастливого брака она впервые разлучилась с мужем. От чего же убежала женщина?

24-й фильм Хон Сан Су был показан в основном конкурсе Берлинале, где получил «Серебряного медведя» за лучшую режиссуру и стал одним из всеобщих фаворитов. Внешнее однообразие работ этого фестивального любимца из Кореи давно стало поводом для шуток. Но если присмотреться, несмотря на схожесть тем и верность принципам минимализма, в них легко увидеть массу различий — как и между повторяющимися ситуациями внутри его картин. Каждый фильм Хон Сан Су — это ребус, и вместе они складываются в неповторимый лабиринт, в который хочется возвращаться снова и снова — во многом благодаря его фирменной мягкой (само)иронии.

Хон Сан Су снял свой полнометражный дебют «День, когда свинья упала в колодец» в 1996 году. С тех пор он выступил в качестве сценариста и режиссера 24 фильмов. Получил премию «Особый взгляд» на Каннском кинофестивале 2010 года за фильм «Хахаха», «Серебряного леопарда» за лучшую режиссуру на Международном кинофестивале в Локарно 2013 года за фильм «Наша Сунхи» и «Золотого леопарда» в Локарно в 2015 году за фильм «Прямо сейчас, а не после». «Женщина, которая убежала» 2020 года получила «Серебряного медведя» за лучшую режиссуру на 70-м Берлинском международном кинофестивале.

Хон Сан Су снял свой полнометражный дебют «День, когда свинья упала в колодец» в 1996 году. С тех пор он выступил в качестве сценариста и режиссера 24 фильмов. Получил премию «Особый взгляд» на Каннском кинофестивале 2010 года за фильм «Хахаха», «Серебряного леопарда» за лучшую режиссуру на Международном кинофестивале в Локарно 2013 года за фильм «Наша Сунхи» и «Золотого леопарда» в Локарно в 2015 году за фильм «Прямо сейчас, а не после». «Женщина, которая убежала» 2020 года получила «Серебряного медведя» за лучшую режиссуру на 70-м Берлинском международном кинофестивале.

Год:
2020
Страна:
Республика Корея
Длительность:
77'
Язык:
Корейский
Субтитры:
Русские
Режиссер:
Хон Сан Су
Сценарий:
Хон Сан Су
Продюсер:
Хон Сан Су
Оператор:
Ким Су Мин
Музыка:
Хон Сан Су
В ролях:
Ким Мин Хи, Cо Ён Хва, Сон Сон Ми, Ким Сэ Бёк, Квон Хэ Хё
Трейлер