logo
En / Ru
Menu
Close
Made in Russia 12+

Zhitiye Goreslava Chuzhdozemnogo

Evgeny E., Greht, Vladimir S., Ivan Sh.
An experimental feature film, shot by a team of artists from Moscow and Saint Petersburg without any institutional or production support. Gloomy but not entirely devoid of comedy, it represents a rather amusing mixture of slapstick, early avant-garde, Švankmajer-esque animation and Leningrad Necrorealism. At the heart of it is the life story of a depersonalised hermit who has been thrown out of historical time and is stuck in a looped timelessness. This is the story of a solitary war, fought simultaneously in external and internal territories, while blurring the boundaries between them in the dreams and reveries of a madman.

Chervograd Film was formed in year 18 (since the founding of the Tower) as a continuation of several previously disparate film companies. Initially, the film studio produced documentaries (Heavy Air, Flarn, Iron Winter, The Landfill of History and Chronicles of Chervograd among others). Djiksav Skonsky, Ratek Skoryshik, Nedorslav Bghori, Jagekic Kravek and Prokos Laksha began their creative careers at the studio. Work on the first feature films began at the turn of the 20-30s. The main film from this period is Zhitiye Goreslava Chuzhdozemnogo (year 34), a fictional story about a hermit, based on the materials of the Institute of History, Archaeology and Ethnography of the Peoples of the Far East. The work of the film studio is currently on hold.

Chervograd Film was formed in year 18 (since the founding of the Tower) as a continuation of several previously disparate film companies. Initially, the film studio produced documentaries (Heavy Air, Flarn, Iron Winter, The Landfill of History and Chronicles of Chervograd among others). Djiksav Skonsky, Ratek Skoryshik, Nedorslav Bghori, Jagekic Kravek and Prokos Laksha began their creative careers at the studio. Work on the first feature films began at the turn of the 20-30s. The main film from this period is Zhitiye Goreslava Chuzhdozemnogo (year 34), a fictional story about a hermit, based on the materials of the Institute of History, Archaeology and Ethnography of the Peoples of the Far East. The work of the film studio is currently on hold.

Год:
2019
Страна:
Russia
Длительность:
64'
Язык:
Silent film
Субтитры:
Режиссер:
Evgeny E., Greht, Vladimir S., Ivan Sh.
Script:
Evgeny E., Greht, Vladimir S., Ivan Sh.
Producer:
Chervograd Film
Cinematography:
Evgeny E., Greht, Vladimir S., Ivan Sh.
Music:
Evgeny E., Greht, Vladimir S., Ivan Sh., Vered Yeriho
Cast:
Evgeny E., Greht, Vladimir S., Ivan Sh.
Трейлер

logo
En / Ru
Меню
Закрыть
Сделано в России 12+

Житие Гореслава Чуждоземного

Евгений Е., Грехт, Владимир С., Иван Ш.
Экспериментальный полнометражный фильм, снятый коллективом художников из Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга без какой-либо институциональной и продюсерской поддержки. Мрачная, но в то же время не лишенная комизма довольно уморительная смесь слэпстика, раннего авангарда, шванкмайеровской анимации и ленинградского некрореализма. В центре повествования — жизнеописание деперсонализированного героя-отшельника, выброшенного за рамки эпох в закольцованное безвременье. Это история одиночной войны, ведущейся одновременно на внешней и внутренней территориях и смешивающей границы между ними в сновидениях и грезах безумца.

Студия «Червоград-фильм» учреждена в 18-м году (от основания Башни) на базе существовавших ранее разрозненных кинокомпаний. Изначально киностудия занималась производством документальных фильмов («Тяжелый воздух», «Фларн», «Железная зима», «Свалка истории», «Хроники Червограда» и др.). На студии начинали свой творческий путь Джикшав Сконский, Ратек Скорышик, Недослав Бгори, Жагекич Кравек, Прокос Лакша. На рубеже 20–30-х годов началась работа над первыми художественными лентами. Главной кинокартиной этого периода является «Житие Гореслава Чуждоземного» (34 год) — вымышленная история об отшельнике, основанная на материалах Института истории, археологии и этнографии. В настоящее время работа киностудии заморожена.

Студия «Червоград-фильм» учреждена в 18-м году (от основания Башни) на базе существовавших ранее разрозненных кинокомпаний. Изначально киностудия занималась производством документальных фильмов («Тяжелый воздух», «Фларн», «Железная зима», «Свалка истории», «Хроники Червограда» и др.). На студии начинали свой творческий путь Джикшав Сконский, Ратек Скорышик, Недослав Бгори, Жагекич Кравек, Прокос Лакша. На рубеже 20–30-х годов началась работа над первыми художественными лентами. Главной кинокартиной этого периода является «Житие Гореслава Чуждоземного» (34 год) — вымышленная история об отшельнике, основанная на материалах Института истории, археологии и этнографии. В настоящее время работа киностудии заморожена.

Год:
2019
Страна:
Россия
Длительность:
64'
Язык:
Немое
Субтитры:
Режиссер:
Евгений Е., Грехт, Владимир С., Иван Ш.
Сценарий:
Евгений Е., Грехт, Владимир С., Иван Ш.
Продюсер:
Червоград-фильм
Операторы:
Евгений Е., Грехт, Владимир С., Иван Ш.
Музыка:
Арина Иерихон, Евгений Е., Грехт, Владимир С., Иван Ш.
В ролях:
Евгений Е., Грехт, Владимир С., Иван Ш.
Трейлер