logo
En / Ru
Menu
Close
Jury Selection 18+

The Soldier

Dmitry Volkostrelov
Microseries about the creation of The Soldier, a play by leading Belarusian dramatist Pavel Pryazhko. Pavel Pryazhko is best known for his experiments with theatrical scripts. His most recent endeavour is The Soldier (2011), which consists of just two sentences. Theatre director and Golden Mask national theatre award laureate Dmitry Volkostrelov decides to stage The Soldier at Teatr.doc. Before the performance he travels to Minsk to visit the author, and then rehearses with the actor Pavel Chinaryov, hoping to discover an adequate means of engaging with the text.

Dmitry Volkostrelov is a Russian actor and theatre director as well as the founder and director of teatr post. He studied at the directing and acting department of the Moscow State Institute of Culture (MGIK), and took part in performances at the DSV-MSU theatre studio. In 2007 he graduated from the Russian State Institute of Performing Arts, a studio course at the Academic Maly Drama Theatre — Theatre of Europe (AMDT) under the direction of L. A. Dodin. He worked at the AMDT from 2006 to 2007. In 2011 in Saint Petersburg he founded teatr post, an independent theatre group that has no permanent venue and performs mainly in non-theatrical spaces. He is the three-time winner of the Proryv Saint Petersburg youth theatre award in the Best Young Director category, and the winner of the special jury prize at the Golden Mask national theatre award.

Dmitry Volkostrelov is a Russian actor and theatre director as well as the founder and director of teatr post. He studied at the directing and acting department of the Moscow State Institute of Culture (MGIK), and took part in performances at the DSV-MSU theatre studio. In 2007 he graduated from the Russian State Institute of Performing Arts, a studio course at the Academic Maly Drama Theatre — Theatre of Europe (AMDT) under the direction of L. A. Dodin. He worked at the AMDT from 2006 to 2007. In 2011 in Saint Petersburg he founded teatr post, an independent theatre group that has no permanent venue and performs mainly in non-theatrical spaces. He is the three-time winner of the Proryv Saint Petersburg youth theatre award in the Best Young Director category, and the winner of the special jury prize at the Golden Mask national theatre award.

Год:
2011
Страна:
Russia
Длительность:
32'
Язык:
Russian
Субтитры:
Режиссер:
Dmitry Volkostrelov
Script:
Dmitry Volkostrelov
Cinematography:
Dmitry Volkostrelov, Aleksandr Userdin, Aleksandr Vartanov, Irina Vilkova, Sergey Lintsov, Nana Grinshtein, Pavel Rudnev
Cast:
Pavel Chinarev, Pavel Pryazhko, Dmitry Volkostrelov

logo
En / Ru
Меню
Закрыть
Фильмы жюри 18+

Солдат

Дмитрий Волкострелов
Микро-сериал о создании спектакля по пьесе выдающегося белорусского драматурга Павла Пряжко «Солдат».

Павел Пряжко известен своими экспериментами с формой текстов для театра. Очередной виток этих поисков – пьеса «Солдат» (2011) – состоит из двух предложений. Режиссёр, лауреат национальной театральной премии «Золотая маска» Дмитрий Волкострелов решается поставить «Солдата» в Театре.doc, для чего едет в Минск в гости к автору, а затем репетирует с артистом Павлом Чинарёвым, пытаясь найти адекватную форму взаимодействия с этим текстом.

Дмитрий Волкострелов — российский актер, режиссер, создатель и руководитель «театра post». Учился в Московском государственном университете культуры и искусств (МГУКИ) на кафедре режиссуры и мастерства актера, участвовал в спектаклях театра-студии ДСВ-МГУ. В 2007 году окончил Санкт-Петербургскую государственную академию театрального искусства (курс-студия при Академическом малом драматическом театре — Театре Европы под руководством Л. А. Додина). В 2006–2007 годах работал в АМДТ — Театре Европы. В 2011 году в Санкт-Петербурге основал «театр post», независимую театральную команду, не имеющую своей площадки и работающую в основном в не театральных пространствах. Трехкратный лауреат Санкт-Петербургской театральной премии для молодых «Прорыв» в категории «Лучший молодой режиссер». Лауреат специального приза жюри Национальной театральной премии «Золотая маска».

Дмитрий Волкострелов — российский актер, режиссер, создатель и руководитель «театра post». Учился в Московском государственном университете культуры и искусств (МГУКИ) на кафедре режиссуры и мастерства актера, участвовал в спектаклях театра-студии ДСВ-МГУ. В 2007 году окончил Санкт-Петербургскую государственную академию театрального искусства (курс-студия при Академическом малом драматическом театре — Театре Европы под руководством Л. А. Додина). В 2006–2007 годах работал в АМДТ — Театре Европы. В 2011 году в Санкт-Петербурге основал «театр post», независимую театральную команду, не имеющую своей площадки и работающую в основном в не театральных пространствах. Трехкратный лауреат Санкт-Петербургской театральной премии для молодых «Прорыв» в категории «Лучший молодой режиссер». Лауреат специального приза жюри Национальной театральной премии «Золотая маска».

Год:
2011
Страна:
Россия
Длительность:
32'
Язык:
Русский
Субтитры:
Режиссер:
Дмитрий Волкострелов
Сценарий:
Дмитрий Волкострелов
Операторы:
Дмитрий Волкострелов, Александр Усердин, Александр Вартанов, Ирина Вилкова, Сергей Линцов, Нана Гринштейн, Павел Руднев
В ролях:
Павел Чинарёв, Павел Пряжко, Дмитрий Волкострелов