logo
En / Ru
Menu
Close
Main Competition 18+

Los conductos

Camilo Restrepo
The first feature from a highly promising Colombian director, the recipient of many prizes for his shorts and the winner of the GWFF Best First Feature Award at the Berlinale 2020, is based on a true story involving the lead actor. Pinky, a criminal and a drug addict, escapes from a cult and goes on the run, descending deeper and deeper into the womb of a gloomy, apocalyptic metropolis. He is looking for the light at the end of the tunnel, but finds himself haunted by ghosts of the subconscious and his own past. In his visionary and surrealist drama, Camilo Restrepo paints an allegorical portrait of modern Colombia and the unquenchable desire to change the order of things. Shot on 16 mm, Restrepo’s film is aesthetic and carefully considered, but at the same time frantic and crazed. It tells the story of the search for faith, new horizons and cinema’s power to transform reality.

Born in Medellín, Colombia in 1975, the director lives and works in Paris. His short films have been selected for the Directors’ Fortnight in Cannes and numerous festivals including in Toronto and New York. He has won the Pardino d’argento at the Locarno Film Festival twice.

Born in Medellín, Colombia in 1975, the director lives and works in Paris. His short films have been selected for the Directors’ Fortnight in Cannes and numerous festivals including in Toronto and New York. He has won the Pardino d’argento at the Locarno Film Festival twice.

Year of production:
2020
Country:
France, Colombia, Brazil
Length:
70 minutes
Language:
Spanish
Subs:
Russian
Director:
Camilo Restrepo
Script:
Camilo Restrepo
Producers:
Helen Olive, Martin Bertier, Felipe Guerrero
Cinematography:
Guillaume Mazloum
Music:
Arthur B. Gillette
Cast:
Luis Felipe Lozano, Fernando Úsaga Higuíta
Trailer

logo
En / Ru
Меню
Закрыть
Основной конкурс 18+

Протоки

Камило Рестрепо
Первый полный метр многообещающего режиссера из Колумбии, отмеченного множеством наград за свои короткометражные фильмы и получившего приз за лучший дебют на Берлинале-2020, основан на реальной истории исполнителя главной роли. Пинки, преступник и наркоман, освободившись из некоей секты, пускается в бега, все глубже погружаясь во чрево мрачного апокалиптического мегаполиса. Он ищет свет в конце тоннеля, но его преследуют призраки подсознания и собственного прошлого. В своей визионерской и сюрреалистической драме Камило Рестрепо рисует аллегорическую картину современной Колумбии — и неутолимой жажды изменить положение вещей. Снятый на 16 мм, эстетский, выверенный, но в то же время неистовый и безумный, фильм Рестрепо — о поисках веры, новых горизонтов и возможностей кинематографа трансформировать реальность.

Камило Рестрепо родился в 1975 году в Медельине, Колумбия, живет и работает в Париже. Его короткометражные фильмы показывали в программе «Двухнедельник режиссеров» в Каннах, на кинофестивалях в Торонто и Нью-Йорке. Он дважды выигрывал «Серебряного леопарда» на кинофестивале в Локарно.

Камило Рестрепо родился в 1975 году в Медельине, Колумбия, живет и работает в Париже. Его короткометражные фильмы показывали в программе «Двухнедельник режиссеров» в Каннах, на кинофестивалях в Торонто и Нью-Йорке. Он дважды выигрывал «Серебряного леопарда» на кинофестивале в Локарно.

Год:
2020
Страна:
Франция, Колумбия, Бразилия
Длительность:
70'
Язык:
Испанский
Субтитры:
Русские
Режиссер:
Камило Рестрепо
Сценарий:
Камило Рестрепо
Продюсеры:
Хелен Олив, Мартин Бертье, Фелипе Герреро
Оператор:
Гийом Мазлум
Музыка:
Артур Б. Жилетт
В ролях:
Луис Фелипе Лосано, Фернандо Усага Хигита
Трейлер